WWW Awards

Literature For All (Barb Froman)

2021 LAURA Short Fiction Award Finalists (Betsy Randolph)

2021 Downing Journalism Award Finalists (Linda Wommack)

2021 WILLA Literary Award Winners and Finalists (Amy Nowak Swierczek)

Women Writing the West presents three award programs each year; The WILLA Literary Awards, The LAURA Short Fiction Award and The DOWNING Journalism Award. 
Awards are presented at the annual conference each October. Guidelines, rubrics and applications are available online at the Women Writing the West website.
%d bloggers like this: